Archive by tag: Ian SmithReturn
Ian Smith, MD, FRCP, FRCPE, will receive the William L. McGuire Memorial Lecture Award at the 2018 San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium (SABCS), Dec. 4-8.
Read More
Categories: Program | Tags: Ian Smith, awards, McGuire Award, Norman Wolmark, C. Kent Osborne, SABCS, San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium, Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center, Baylor College of Medicine | View Count: (4545)